National Judicial Academy
P-1091: National Judicial Conference for High Court Justices  $23^{\text{rd}} - 25^{\text{th}} \text{ March, } 2018$ 

**Participant List** 

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji	Additional Judge, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul S. Chandurkar	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Makarand Subhash Karnik	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shivakant Prasad	Judge, Calcutta High Court, Kolkata, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subrata Talukdar	Judge, Calcutta High Court, Kolkata, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Prasanna Sharma	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rekha Palli	Judge, Delhi High Court, New Delhi
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navin Chawla	Judge, Delhi High Court, New Delhi
10	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chander Bhusan Barowalia	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
11	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Choudhary	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
12	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayasankaran Nambiar A.K.	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
13	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
14	Madras	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Anita Sumanth	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
15	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Chandra Jaiswal	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
16	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohit Kumar Shah	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
17	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sharad Kumar Sharma	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand